What happens when/if I uninstall Postmatic?

If you uninstall Postmatic, the only risk to your installation or user base is that a user may send an email reply to a post and since Postmatic is not there to process that comment, it will not be published.

The user will also receive an auto respond email alerting them that their comments could not be published and to visit your site for more information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us